Marketing Consultants

David Keith-Welsh

Coordinator

Direct     +44 1823 490 294

Mobile   +44 7770 560 501

david.keithwelsh@pycmsb.com

Icon

Alan Taylor

Germany / Portugal / Spain

Direct     +44 20 8467 6931

Mobile   +44 7860 391 234

alan.taylor@pycmsb.com

Icon

Andrew Kerr

Denmark / Finland / Monaco / Sweden / Switzerland

Direct     +44 113 293 0852

Mobile   +44 7727 747 646

andrew.kerr@pycmsb.com

Icon

Bernard Rees

Belgium / France / Germany / Italy / Netherlands / Norway

Mobile   +31 626 837 993

bernard.rees@pycmsb.com

Icon

Candy Wu

Cyprus / Greece

Direct     +357 998 36809

Mobile   +86 1350 303 9350

candy.wu@pycmsb.com

Icon

Dmitry Krotov

Eastern Europe countries / Russia / Ukraine

Mobile   +44 7436 774 836

dmitry.krotov@pycmsb.com

Icon

Donald Baldey

Greece / Turkey

Direct     +44 1626 879 104

Mobile   +44 7802 773 878

donald.baldey@pycmsb.com

Icon

Donald Grant

United Kingdom

Direct     +44 1224 868 925

Mobile   +44 7802 305 068

donald.grant@pycmsb.com

Icon

Donald McCulloch

Ireland / United Kingdom

Direct     +44 1383 726 573

Mobile   +44 7859 107 584

donald.mcculloch@pycmsb.com

Icon

Grahame Mellis

Australia / Middle East countries / New Zealand

Direct     +61 2 9960 6514

Mobile   +61 418 975 154

grahame.mellis@pycmsb.com

Icon

Steven Bradshaw

Canada / USA

Mobile   +1 832 366 3396

steven.bradshaw@pycmsb.com

Icon